We Can Help! Call us at (701) 282-6561 or (877) 294-6561

Administration

 

Shauna EberhardtShauna Eberhardt, LAC, LPC, Ph.D. Director of Clinical Services seberhardt@sharehouse.org
naustin

Nancy Austin Director of Residential Services naustin@sharehouse.org
rstinson-griffin

Roberta Griffin-Stinson, MS, LAC, LADC Director of Policy and Quality Assurance rstinson@sharehouse.org

Gary Hummel, CPA Controller ghummel@sharehouse.org
csimmer

Cindy Simmer, LSW Director of Admissions & Referral Development csimmer@sharehouse.org

John Williams Human Resources Director jwilliams@sharehouse.org

 

Clinical Program Directors

Kristi Kilen, LAC, LPC Program Director kkilen@sharehouse.org

jtraenJeremy Traen, LSW, LAC, LADC Program Director jtraen@sharehouse.org

 

Clinical Staff

 

Abigail Anderson Abigail Anderson, LSW Case Manager Aanderson@sharehouse.org

Lacey Blauert, RN, Registered Nurse

Lacey Blauert, RN Registered Nurse lblauert@sharehouse.org
Patty CovertPatty Covert, LSW  Case Manager  pcovert@sharehouse.org

pbrees

Patricia Brees, LPN Licensed Practical Nurse pbrees@sharehouse.org
dcollins

Dave Collins, M.S., LAC Counselor dcollins@sharehouse.org
 

egrahn

Erin Grahn, LAC, LPC, LPCC Counselor egrahn@sharehouse.org
Robert Hansen, LAC, LADC

Robert Hansen, LAC, LADC Counselor rhansen@sharehouse.org

 

ehoff

Erica Hoff, Ph.D. Clinical Psychologist ehoff@sharehouse.org

 

Joanne Jandro, LPC, LPCC, Counselor

Joanne Jandro, LPCC Counselor jjandro@sharehouse.org

 

Elisabeth Langbehn

Elisabeth Hansen, LAC, LADC Counselor ehansen@sharehouse.org
David Laughlin David Laughlin, LSW Case Manager Dlaughlin@sharehouse.org

Erin Little, LPN, Licensed Practical Nurse

Erin Little, LPN Licensed Practical Nurse elittle@sharehouse.org
DSC_9393

Josh Maynard, LSW, LAC Counselor jmaynard@sharehouse.org
Amber Mutalipassi

Amber Mutalipassi, LSW Case Manager amutalipassi@sharehouse.org
Amy Noer, LAC, Counselor

Amy Noer, LAC Counselor anoer@sharehouse.org
Rod Opp

Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LSW Counselor ropp@sharehouse.org
DSC_9882

Molly Siegert, LAC, LADC, LPC Counselor msiegert@sharehouse.org
James Symons
James Symons, LAC Counselor
Kendra Wilson

Kendra Wilson, LADC, LAC Counselor kwilson@sharehouse.org
Amanda Wolf
Amanda Wolf, LSW Case Manager awolf@sharehouse.org

Residential Coordinators

Mary Honrud

Mary Honrud Residential Coordinator mhonrud@sharehouse.org
Grant Ridgeway

Grant Ridgeway Residential Coordinator gridgeway@sharehouse.org