We Can Help! Call us at (701) 282-6561 or (877) 294-6561

Leadership Team

 

Ty Hegland
President/CEO
thegland@sharehouse.org
 
naustin

Nancy Austin
Director of Residential Services
naustin@sharehouse.org
rstinson-griffin

Roberta Griffin-Stinson, MS, LAC, LADC
Director of Policy and Quality Assurance
rstinson@sharehouse.org

Gary Hummel, CPA
Controller
ghummel@sharehouse.org
csimmer

Cindy Simmer, LSW
Director of Admissions & Referral Development
csimmer@sharehouse.org

John Williams
Human Resources Director
jwilliams@sharehouse.org

 

Clinical Program Directors

Kristi Kilen, LAC, LPC
Program Director
kkilen@sharehouse.org

jtraenJeremy Traen, LSW, LAC, LADC
Program Director
jtraen@sharehouse.org

 

Clinical Team

 

Mariah McAndrew, LSW
Case Manager
mmcandrew@sharehouse.org

Patricia Arneson, RN
Registered Nurse
parneson@sharehouse.org
Patty CovertPatty Covert, LSW
Case Manager
pcovert@sharehouse.org

pbrees

Patricia Brees, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
pbrees@sharehouse.org
dcollins

Dave Collins, M.S., LAC
Counselor
dcollins@sharehouse.org
Meagan KlefstadMeagan Klefstad, LAC
Counselor
mklefstad@sharehouse.org

Robert Hansen, LAC, LADC

Robert Hansen, LAC, LADC
Counselor
rhansen@sharehouse.org

 

ehoff

Erica Hoff, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
ehoff@sharehouse.org

 

Joanne Jandro, LPC, LPCC, Counselor

Joanne Jandro, LPCC
Counselor
jjandro@sharehouse.org

 

Elisabeth Langbehn

Elisabeth Hansen, LAC, LADC
Counselor
ehansen@sharehouse.org
David Laughlin David Laughlin, LSW
Case Manager
Dlaughlin@sharehouse.org

Erin Little, LPN, Licensed Practical Nurse

Erin Little, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
elittle@sharehouse.org
DSC_9393

Josh Maynard, LSW, LAC
Counselor
jmaynard@sharehouse.org
Amber Mutalipassi

Amber Mutalipassi, LSW
Case Manager
amutalipassi@sharehouse.org
Amy Noer, LAC, Counselor

Amy Noer, LAC
Counselor
anoer@sharehouse.org
Rod Opp

Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LSW
Counselor
ropp@sharehouse.org
DSC_9882

Molly Siegert, LAC, LADC, LPC
Counselor
msiegert@sharehouse.org
James Symons
James Symons, LAC
Counselor
jsymons@sharehouse.org
Kendra Wilson

Kendra Wilson, LADC, LAC
Counselor
kwilson@sharehouse.org
Shanna Garcia
Trainee
sgarcia@sharehouse.org
Sheryl Mears, LSW
Case Manager
smears@sharehouse.org
Victoria Hart
Trainee
vhart@sharehouse.org

Residential Coordinators

Mary Honrud

Mary Honrud
Residential Coordinator
mhonrud@sharehouse.org
Grant Ridgeway

Grant Ridgeway 
Residential Coordinator
gridgeway@sharehouse.org