We Can Help! Call us at (701) 282-6561 or (877) 294-6561

Administration

DSC_9562

Nate Medhus President/CEO nmedhus@sharehouse.org
Marvis Doster

Marvis Doster
Director of Clinical Services mdoster@sharehouse.org
 

naustin

Nancy Austin Director of Residential Services naustin@sharehouse.org
rstinson-griffin

Roberta Griffin-Stinson, MS, LAC, LADC Director of Policy and Quality Assurance rstinson@sharehouse.org
DSC_9370

Joy Knutson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Director of Human Resources jknutson@sharehouse.org
Beth Mohan, CPABeth Mohan, CPA Controller emohan@sharehouse.org
csimmer

Cindy Simmer, LSW Director of Admissions & Referral Development csimmer@sharehouse.org

 

Clinical Program Directors

jtraenJeremy Traen, LSW, LAC, LADC Program Director jtraen@sharehouse.org

DSC_9855

Cara Christenson, LAC, LADC Counselor cchristenson@sharehouse.org

 

Clinical Staff

 

Lacey Blauert, RN, Registered Nurse

Lacey Blauert, RN Registered Nurse lblauert@sharehouse.org
Bryan Bloemendaal MS, LAC

Bryan Bloemendaal MS, LAC Counselor bbloemendaal@sharehouse.org
Caroline Braden, LSW, Case Manager

Caroline Braden, LSW Case Manager cbraden@sharehouse.org
pbrees

Patricia Brees, LPN Licensed Practical Nurse pbrees@sharehouse.org
dcollins

Dave Collins, M.S., LAC Counselor dcollins@sharehouse.org
acrockett

Amanda Vigness, LAC,LADC Counselor avigness@sharehouse.org
egrahn

Erin Grahn, LAC, LPC, LPCC Counselor egrahn@sharehouse.org
Robert Hansen, LAC, LADC

Robert Hansen, LAC, LADC Counselor rhansen@sharehouse.org

 

ehoff

Erica Hoff, Ph.D. Clinical Psychologist ehoff@sharehouse.org

 

Joanne Jandro, LPC, LPCC, Counselor

Joanne Jandro, LPC, LPCC Counselor jjandro@sharehouse.org

 

 

Meagan Klefstad

Meagan Klefstad, LSW Case Manager mklefstad@sharehouse.org
Elisabeth Langbehn

Elisabeth Langbehn, LAC, LADC Counselor elangbehn@sharehouse.org
Erin Little, LPN, Licensed Practical Nurse

Erin Little, LPN Licensed Practical Nurse elittle@sharehouse.org
DSC_9393

Josh Maynard, LSW, LAC Counselor jmaynard@sharehouse.org
Amber Mutalipassi

Amber Mutalipassi, LSW Case Manager amutalipassi@sharehouse.org
Amy Noer, LAC, Counselor

Amy Noer, LAC Counselor anoer@sharehouse.org
Rod Opp

Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LSW Counselor ropp@sharehouse.org
 

 

DSC_9882

Molly Siegert, LAC, LADC, LAPC Counselor msiegert@sharehouse.org
Jamie Tyson

Jamie Tyson, LSW Case Manager jtyson@sharehouse.org
Kendra Wilson

Kendra Wilson, LADC Counselor kwilson@sharehouse.org

Residential Coordinators

DSC_9683