Call: (877) 294-6561 or After Hours: (701) 361-1018

Leadership

Grant Syverson, MD
Medical Director

Ty Hegland
President/CEO
thegland@sharehouse.org

Roberta Griffin-Stinson, MS, LAC, LADC
Chief Compliance Officer
rstinson@sharehouse.org

Gary Hummel, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
ghummel@sharehouse.org

Kristi Kilen, LAC, LPC
Outpatient Program Director
kkilen@sharehouse.org

Jeremy Traen, LSW, LAC, LADC
Residential Program Director
jtraen@sharehouse.org

Nancy Austin
Director of Residential Services/Recovery Coach
naustin@sharehouse.org

Michael Oak
Director of IT
moak@sharehouse.org

Michael Grosz
Director of Food Services
mgrosz@sharehouse.org

Jon Jorgensen
Director of Gaming
jjorgensen@sharehouse.org

Lisa Trudeau
Executive Coordinator
Lori Whitten
Director of Human Resources

Admissions

Cindy Simmer, LSW
Director of Admissions & Referral Development
csimmer@sharehouse.org
701-478-9558

Al Hunt
Admissions Coordinator
ahunt@sharehouse.org
701-478-9559

Clinical Team

Mariah McAndrew, LSW
Licensed Social Worker
mmcandrew@
sharehouse.org

Patricia Arneson, RN
Registered Nurse
parneson@sharehouse.org

Patty Covert, LSW
Licensed Social Worker
pcovert@sharehouse.org

Patricia Brees, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
pbrees@sharehouse.org

Dave Collins, M.S., LAC
Counselor
dcollins@sharehouse.org

Meagan Klefstad, LAC
Counselor
mklefstad@sharehouse.org

Jennifer Tillisch, LAC, LADC
Counselor
jtillisch@sharehouse.org

Robert Hansen, LAC, LADC
Counselor
rhansen@sharehouse.org

Erica Hoff, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
ehoff@sharehouse.org

Joanne Jandro, LPCC
Counselor
jjandro@sharehouse.org

Erin Little, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
elittle@sharehouse.org

Josh Maynard, LSW, LAC
Counselor
jmaynard@sharehouse.org

Elisabeth Hansen, LAC, LADC
Counselor
ehansen@sharehouse.org

Gina Vigen, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
Dylan Harcey, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
Amy Noer, LAC
Counselor
anoer@sharehouse.org
Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LSW
Counselor
ropp@sharehouse.org
Molly Siegert, LAC, LADC, LPC
Counselor
msiegert@sharehouse.org
James Symons, LAC
Counselor
jsymons@sharehouse.org
Kendra Wilson, LADC, LAC
Counselor
kwilson@sharehouse.org
Gail Reierson, LPC, LPCC
Counselor
Sheryl Mears, LSW
Licensed Social Worker
smears@sharehouse.org

Chad Fischer, LBSW 
Licensed Social Worker
cfischer@sharehouse.org

Bushra Ahmad, LPC
Counselor
bahmad@sharehouse.org

Clinical Team

Mary Honrud
Residential Coordinator
mhonrud@sharehouse.org

Rebecca Almer
Residential Coordinator
balmer@sharehouse.org