Skip to main content

The ShareHouse

Team

Leadership

[When editing this page, copy another person’s “inner row” and change that data.  The last two columns of each row have a hidden inner row, this is a spacer for mobile, and in order to look good on mobile these need to be in every row.  The visible inner rows must go below the hidden inner rows in the same column.  Only 1 team member per column per row.  Images have to be 150×150, this is coded into the CSS of just this page.]… this row is not visible to users

Jeremy Traen, LCAC, LADC, LBSW, MBA
CEO
jtraen@sharehouse.org

Roberta Griffin-Stinson MS, CRC, LMAC, WY LAT, WY LPC
Chief Compliance Officer
rstinson@sharehouse.org

Julie Rivenes
Executive Foundation Director
jrivenes@sharehouse.org

Wendy Walton, R.N.
VP of Programming
wwalton@sharehouse.org

Kristi Kilen, LMAC, LPC
Program Director
kkilen@sharehouse.org

Lisa Trudeau
Executive Coordinator
ltrudeau@sharehouse.org

Troy Wolff
Director of IT
twolff@sharehouse.org

Evan McGauvran
Director of Human Resources
emcgauvran@sharehouse.org

Joey Johnson
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
jjohnson@sharehouse.org

Michael Grosz
Director of Food Services
mgrosz@sharehouse.org

Kara Winkelman, MAcc
Director of Finance
kwinkelman@sharehouse.org

Misti Kern
HR Generalist
Mkern@sharehouse.org

Admissions

Al Hunt
Director of Admissions
ahunt@sharehouse.org
701-478-9559

Kassandra Perez
Admissions Coordinator
kperez@sharehouse.org

Emma Quinn
Business Development Manager
equinn@sharehouse.org

Clinical Team

Dr, Kayla Nelson, DNP
Medical Director – Fargo
knelson@sharehouse.org

Dr. Kate Banley, DNP
Medical Director – Grand Forks

Erica Hoff, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
ehoff@sharehouse.org

Beth Nelson, LADC
Addiction Counselor
bnelson@sharehouse.org

Dave Collins, M.S., LMAC, LADC
Addiction Counselor
dcollins@sharehouse.org

Meagan Klefstad, LAC, LBSW
Addiction Counselor
mklefstad@sharehouse.org

Kelsey Hanson, LBSW
Licensed Case Worker
khanson@sharehouse.org

Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LBSW
Addiction Counselor
ropp@sharehouse.org

Joanne Jandro, LPCC, LPC
Mental Health Counselor
jjandro@sharehouse.org

Gail Reierson, LPC, LPCC
Mental Health Counselor
greierson@sharehouse.org

Rick Harvala, MS, LMAC, LADC, LPC
Mental Health/ Addiction Counselor
rharvala@sharehouse.org

Rod Dimmer, LAC
Addiction Counselor
rdimmer@sharehouse.org

Gina Vigen, LBSW
Licensed Case Manager
gvigen@sharehouse.org

Dylan Harcey, LBSW
Licensed Case Manager
dharcey@sharehouse.org

Patty Covert, LBSW
Licensed Case Manager
pcovert@sharehouse.org

Sherrie Peterson, RN-BC
Utilization Review Coordinator
speterson@sharehouse.org

Molly Siegert, LMAC, LADC, LPC
Mental Health/ Addiction Counselor
msiegert@sharehouse.org

James Symons, LAC
Addiction Counselor
jsymons@sharehouse.org

Dawn Finger, LAC, LADC
Addiction Counselor
dfinger@sharehouse.org

Zoey Gordon, RN
Registered Nurse

Sheryl Mears, LBSW
Licensed Case Manager
smears@sharehouse.org

Deb Hilar, RN
Registered Nurse
dhilar@sharehouse.org

Desirae Ganje, LPCC, LPC
Mental Health Counselor
dganje@sharehouse.org

Tami Froelich, LBSW
Licensed Case Manager
tfroelich@sharehouse.org

McKenzie Lehmann, LAC, LBSW
Addiction Counselor
mlehmann@sharehouse.org

Janna Johnson, LAC,  LADC
Addiction Counselor
jmjohnson@sharehouse.org

Amy Noer, LAC, LADC
Addiction Counselor
anoer@sharehouse.org

Vicki Loyland, LCAC
Addiction Counselor
vloyland@sharehouse.org

Marcia Dallmann, RN
Registered Nurse
Mdallmann@sharehouse.org

Jennifer Fercho, LAC, LADC
Addiction Counselor
jfercho@sharehouse.org

Cassie Gabel, LAC, LBSW
Addiction Counselor
cgabel@sharehouse.org

Marvis Doster, RN
Director of Nursing
Mdoster@sharehouse.org

Residential & Office Coordinators

Sherry Camacho
Residential Coordinator
scamacho@sharehouse.org

Rebecca Almer
Residential Coordinator
balmer@sharehouse.org

Dana Kodadek
Patient Services Coordinator
dkodadek@sharehouse.org

Kennedy Lino
Assistant Residential Coordinator
klino@sharehouse.org

Matt Warcken
Admissions Coordinator
mwarcken@sharehouse.org

Danielle Jacobson
Residential Assistant
djacobson@sharehouse.org

Jessica Sias
Accounting Coordinator
jsias@sharehouse.org

Heather Hofstrand
Residential Coordinator- Grand Forks
hhofstrand@sharehouse.org

Chris Ferris
Housing Manager
cferris@sharehouse.org

Board of Directors

Eric Bailly
Chairman

Shawn Stuhaug
Vice Chair

Bob Corwin
Assistant Secretary

Agnes Harrington
Board Member

Victoria Thoreson
Treasurer

Deanna Klein
Board Member

Ciera Sherman
Board Member

Pam Kyllo
Board Member

Please fill out the following two pages and return them to Jeremy Traen, ShareHouse President/CEO at jtraen@sharehouse.org or to the current board member that has reached out to you.