Skip to main content

The ShareHouse

Team

Leadership

[When editing this page, copy another person’s “inner row” and change that data.  The last two columns of each row have a hidden inner row, this is a spacer for mobile, and in order to look good on mobile these need to be in every row.  The visible inner rows must go below the hidden inner rows in the same column.  Only 1 team member per column per row.  Images have to be 150×150, this is coded into the CSS of just this page.]… this row is not visible to users

Ty Hegland
President/CEO
thegland@sharehouse.org

Gary Hummel, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
ghummel@sharehouse.org

Kristi Kilen, LMAC, LPC
Outpatient VP
kkilen@sharehouse.org

Jeremy Traen, LCAC, LADC, LBSW, MBA
Residential VP
jtraen@sharehouse.org

Lisa Trudeau
Executive Coordinator
ltrudeau@sharehouse.org

Lori Whitten, MBA, MMgt., CSP TSC
VP of Human Resources
lwhitten@sharehouse.org

Michael Grosz
Director of Food Services
mgrosz@sharehouse.org

Guadalupe Crawford
LCAC, Program Director-Grand Forks
gcrawford@sharehouse.org

Joey Johnson
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
jjohnson@sharehouse.org

Troy Wolff
Director of IT
twolff@sharehouse.org

Steffane Prestidge
Director of Business Development
sprestidge@sharehouse.org

Jody Christian
Compliance VP
jchristian@sharehouse.org

Admissions

Al Hunt
Director of Admissions
ahunt@sharehouse.org
701-478-9559

Kassandra Perez
Admissions Coordinator
kperez@sharehouse.org

Clinical Team

Grant Syverson, MD
Medical Director

Patty Covert, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
pcovert@sharehouse.org

Erica Hoff, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
ehoff@sharehouse.org

Josh Maynard, LCAC, LADC, LBSW
Counselor
jmaynard@sharehouse.org

Dave Collins, M.S., LMAC, LADC
Counselor
dcollins@sharehouse.org

Meagan Klefstad, LAC, LBSW
Counselor
mklefstad@sharehouse.org

Erin Little, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
elittle@sharehouse.org

Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LBSW
Counselor
ropp@sharehouse.org

Joanne Jandro, LPCC, LPC
Counselor
jjandro@sharehouse.org

Gail Reierson, LPC, LPCC
Counselor
greierson@sharehouse.org

Rick Harvala, MS, LMAC, LADC, LPC
Counselor
rharvala@sharehouse.org

Rod Dimmer, LAC
Counselor
rdimmer@sharehouse.org

Gina Vigen, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
gvigen@sharehouse.org

Dylan Harcey, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
dharcey@sharehouse.org

Amy Noer, LAC, LADC
Counselor
anoer@sharehouse.org

Sherrie Peterson, RN-BC
Utilization Review Coordinator
speterson@sharehouse.org

Molly Siegert, LMAC, LADC, LPC
Counselor
msiegert@sharehouse.org

James Symons, LAC
Counselor
jsymons@sharehouse.org

Kendra Wilson, MS, LAC, LADC, NCC, LAPC
Counselor
kwilson@sharehouse.org

Dawn Finger, LAC, LADC
Counselor
dfinger@sharehouse.org

Sheryl Mears, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
smears@sharehouse.org

Deb Hilar, RN
Registered Nurse
dhilar@sharehouse.org

Desirae Ganje, LPCC, LPC
Counselor
dganje@sharehouse.org

Carol Lunski, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
clunski@sharehouse.org

McKenzie Lehmann, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
mlehmann@sharehouse.org

Janna Johnson, LAC,  LADC
Counselor
jmjohnson@sharehouse.org

Nancy Austin, NCPRSS
Peer Recovery Support Program Manager
naustin@sharehouse.org

Marissa Houston, RN
Nurse
mhouston@sharehouse.org

Angela Jones, LCAC
Counselor
ajones@sharehouse.org

Jennifer Fercho, LAC, LADC
Counselor
jfercho@sharehouse.org

Cassie Gabel, LAC, LBSW
Counselor
cgabel@sharehouse.org

Vicki Loyland, LCAC
Counselor
vloyland@sharehouse.org

Christy Thompson, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
cthompson@sharehouse.org

Jamie St. Claire
Case Worker
jstclaire@sharehouse.org

Matthew Cookman, LAC, LADC
Counselor
mcookman@sharehouse.org

Residential & Office Coordinators

Sherry Camacho
Residential Coordinator
scamacho@sharehouse.org

Rebecca Almer
Residential Coordinator
balmer@sharehouse.org

Dana Kodadek
Outpatient Coordinator
dkodadek@sharehouse.org

Shelby Eichstadt
Residential Coordinator
seichstadt@sharehouse.org

Matt Warcken
Outpatient Coordinator
mwarcken@sharehouse.org

Danielle Jacobson
Residential Assistant
djacobson@sharehouse.org

Jordan Kjos
Residential Assistant
jkjos@sharehouse.org

Amber King
Outpatient Coordinator
aking@sharehouse.org

Jared Anders
Scheduling & Front Desk Coordinator
janders@sharehouse.org

Board of Directors

Sean Kasson
Chairman

Eric Bailly
Vice Chairman

Jon Swegarden
Secretary

Pastor John Roberts
Assistant Secretary

Shawn Stuhaug
Treasurer

Jim Austin

Dr. Grant Syverson

Senator Mark Weber

Victoria Thoreson

Agnes Harrington

Please fill out the following two pages and return them to Ty Hegland, ShareHouse President/CEO at thegland@sharehouse.org or to the current board member that has reached out to you.