Skip to main content
The ShareHouse

Team

Leadership

Ty Hegland
President/CEO
thegland@sharehouse.org

Gary Hummel, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
ghummel@sharehouse.org
Kristi Kilen, LMAC, LPC
Outpatient VP
kkilen@sharehouse.org

Jeremy Traen, LCAC, LADC, LBSW, MBA
Residential VP
jtraen@sharehouse.org

Lisa Trudeau
Executive Coordinator
ltrudeau@sharehouse.org
Lori Whitten, MBA, MMgt., CSP TSC
VP of Human Resources
Michael Grosz
Director of Food Services
mgrosz@sharehouse.org
Guadalupe Crawford
LCAC, Program Director-Grand Forks
gcrawford@sharehouse.org

Joey Johnson
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
jjohnson@sharehouse.org

Troy Wolff
Director of IT
twolff@sharehouse.org
Steffane Prestidge
Director of Business Development
sprestidge@sharehouse.org

Jody Christian
Compliance VP
jchristian@sharehouse.org

Admissions

Al Hunt
Director of Admissions
ahunt@sharehouse.org
701-478-9559
Kassandra Perez
Admissions Coordinator
kperez@sharehouse.org

Clinical Team

Grant Syverson, MD
Medical Director
Patricia Arneson, RN
Registered Nurse
parneson@sharehouse.org

Patty Covert, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
pcovert@sharehouse.org

Erica Hoff, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
ehoff@sharehouse.org
Dave Collins, M.S., LMAC, LADC
Counselor
dcollins@sharehouse.org
Meagan Klefstad, LAC, LBSW
Counselor
mklefstad@sharehouse.org
Erin Little, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
elittle@sharehouse.org

Josh Maynard, LCAC, LADC, LBSW
Counselor
jmaynard@sharehouse.org

Joanne Jandro, LPCC, LPC
Counselor
jjandro@sharehouse.org

Gail Reierson, LPC, LPCC
Counselor
Elisabeth Hansen, MS, LMAC, LADC
Counselor
ehansen@sharehouse.org
Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LBSW
Counselor
ropp@sharehouse.org
Gina Vigen, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
gvigen@sharehouse.org
Dylan Harcey, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker

Amy Noer, LAC, LADC
Counselor
anoer@sharehouse.org

Rick Harvala, LAC, LAPC, LADC
Counselor
rharvala@sharehouse.org
Molly Siegert, LMAC, LADC, LPC
Counselor
msiegert@sharehouse.org
James Symons, LAC
Counselor
jsymons@sharehouse.org

Kendra Wilson, MS, LAC, LADC, NCC, LAPC
Counselor
kwilson@sharehouse.org

Rod Dimmer, LAC
Counselor
rdimmer@sharehouse.org
Sheryl Mears, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
smears@sharehouse.org
Deb Hilar, RN
Registered Nurse
dhilar@sharehouse.org
Desirae Ganje, LAPC
Counselor
dganje@sharehouse.org
Sherrie Peterson, RN-BC
Utilization Review Coordinator
speterson@sharehouse.org
McKenzie Lehmann, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
mlehmann@sharehouse.org
Janna Johnson, LAC,  LADC
Nancy Austin, NCPRSS
Peer Recovery Support Program Manager
naustin@sharehouse.org
Dawn Finger, LAC, LADC
Counselor
dfinger@sharehouse.org
Angela Jones, LCAC
Anthony Wentz, LAC
Jennifer Fercho, LAC, LADC
Counselor
jfercho@sharehouse.org
Cassie Gabel, LAC, LBSW
Carol Lunski, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
clunski@sharehouse.org
Christy Thompson, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
cthompson@sharehouse.org
Jamie St. Claire, LSW
Licensed Social Worker
jstclaire@sharehouse.org

Residential & Office Coordinators

Sherry Camacho
Residential Coordinator
scamacho@sharehouse.org
Rebecca Almer
Residential Coordinator
balmer@sharehouse.org
Dana Kodadek
Outpatient Coordinator
dkodadek@sharehouse.org
Kendella Benoit
Scheduling & Front Desk Coordinator
kbenoit@sharehouse.org
Matt Warcken
Outpatient Coordinator
mwarcken@sharehouse.org
Danielle Jacobson
Residential Assistant
djacobson@sharehouse.org
Jordan Kjos
Residential Assistant
jkjos@sharehouse.org
Shelby Eichstadt
Residential Coordinator
seichstadt@sharehouse.org

Board of Directors

Sean Kasson
Chairman
Eric Bailly
Vice Chairman
Jon Swegarden
Secretary
Pastor John Roberts
Assistant Secretary
Shawn Stuhaug
Treasurer
Jim Austin
Dr. Grant Syverson
Senator Mark Weber
Victoria Thoreson

If you are interested in applying to be a member of our Board of Directors, please download and fill out this application.