The ShareHouse

Team

Leadership

Ty Hegland
President/CEO
thegland@sharehouse.org

Gary Hummel, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
ghummel@sharehouse.org
Kristi Kilen, LAC, LPC
Outpatient Program Director
kkilen@sharehouse.org

Jeremy Traen, LCAC, LADC, LBSW, MBA
Residential Program Director
jtraen@sharehouse.org

Lisa Trudeau
Executive Coordinator
ltrudeau@sharehouse.org
Lori Whitten, MBA, MIM, CSP TSC
Director of Human Resources
Nancy Austin, NCPRSS
Director of Residential Services
naustin@sharehouse.org
Brittney Hogan
Foundation Director
bhogan@sharehouse.org
Michael Grosz
Director of Food Services
mgrosz@sharehouse.org

Joey Johnson
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
jjohnson@sharehouse.org

Troy Wolff
Director of IT
twolff@sharehouse.org

Admissions

Cindy Simmer
Director of Admissions & Referral Development
csimmer@sharehouse.org
701-478-9558
Al Hunt
Admissions Coordinator
ahunt@sharehouse.org
701-478-9559

Clinical Team

Grant Syverson, MD
Medical Director
Patricia Arneson, RN
Registered Nurse
parneson@sharehouse.org

Patty Covert, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
pcovert@sharehouse.org

Erica Hoff, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
ehoff@sharehouse.org
Dave Collins, M.S., LAC
Counselor
dcollins@sharehouse.org
Meagan Klefstad, LAC
Counselor
mklefstad@sharehouse.org
Erin Little, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
elittle@sharehouse.org

Josh Maynard, LCAC, LADC, LBSW
Counselor
jmaynard@sharehouse.org

Joanne Jandro, LPCC
Counselor
jjandro@sharehouse.org

Gail Reierson, LPC, LPCC
Counselor
Elisabeth Hansen, MS, LMAC, LADC
Counselor
ehansen@sharehouse.org
Rod Opp, LAC, LADC, LBSW
Counselor
ropp@sharehouse.org
Gina Vigen, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
gvigen@sharehouse.org
Dylan Harcey, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker

Amy Noer, LAC
Counselor
anoer@sharehouse.org

Rick Harvala, LAC, LAPC
Counselor
rharvala@sharehouse.org
Molly Siegert, LMAC, LADC, LPC
Counselor
msiegert@sharehouse.org
James Symons, LAC
Counselor
jsymons@sharehouse.org

Kendra Wilson, MS, LAC, LADC, NCC, LAPC
Counselor
kwilson@sharehouse.org

Rod Dimmer, LAC
Counselor
rdimmer@sharehouse.org
Sheryl Mears, LBSW
Licensed Social Worker
smears@sharehouse.org
Deb Hilar, RN
Registered Nurse
dhilar@sharehouse.org
Desirae Ganje, LAPC
Counselor
dganje@sharehouse.org
Sherrie Peterson
Utilization Review Coordinator
speterson@sharehouse.org
McKenzie Lehmann
LBSW, Licensed Social Worker
mlehmann@sharehouse.org

Residential & Office Coordinators

Mary Honrud
Service Coordinator
mhonrud@sharehouse.org
Rebecca Almer
Service Coordinator
balmer@sharehouse.org
Sherry Camacho
Residential Assistant
scamacho@sharehouse.org
Dana Kodadek
Outpatient Coordinator
dkodadek@sharehouse.org
Amanda St. Aubin
Scheduling & Front Desk Coordinator
astaubin@sharehouse.org
Matt Warcken
Outpatient Coordinator
mwarcken@sharehouse.org
Tristan Brown
Residential Assistant
tbrown@sharehouse.org
Lindsey Olander
Officer Coordinator
lolander@sharehouse.org

Board of Directors

Pastor John Roberts

Chair

Amy Werremeyer

Vice-Chair

Jon Swegarden

Secretary

Bob Corwin

Assistant Secretary

Eric Bailly

Treasurer

Jim Austin
Beth Ashmore
Jenny BrodKorb
Sean Kasson
Shawn Stuhaug
Dr. Grant Syverson

If you are interested in applying to be a member of our Board of Directors, please download fill out this application.